

23rd June 2014

2GETHER NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2014

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was noon on Thursday 19th June 2014.

Constituency Name	Candidate Name	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Cheltenham Borough	Victor John Godding	None	None
Public: Cheltenham Borough	Philip Osborne	None	None
Public: Cheltenham Borough	Elke Stratford	None	None
Public: Cheltenham Borough	Al Thomas	None	None
Public: Cotsworld District	Kate A.J Atkinson	None	None
Public: Cotsworld District	Pat Ayres	None	None
Public: Cotsworld District	Mike Brereton	None	None
Public: Cotsworld District	Merryl Phillips	Conservative Party	None
Public: Cotsworld District	Rod Whiteley	None	None
Public: Forest District	Pete Evans	None	None
Public: Gloucester City	Stephen Brickley	None	None
Public: Gloucester City	Darren Tanner	None	Registered as a volunteer with the Trust

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited | Registered No. 2263092 | Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW



Public:	Paul Toleman	Conservative	None
Gloucester City			
Public:	Dawn Christine Lewis	None	None
Herefordshire			
Public:	Adrian Wilcox	None	None
Herefordshire			
Staff:	Rob Blagden	None	Employee
Management and			
Administration			

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 ONW, or email at john.box@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Wednesday 25th June 2014.

John Box Returning Officer On behalf of 2gether NHS Foundation Trust

